Bee

    contact ucba

    General Contact Information

    Mailing Address:

    Utah County Beekeepers Association
    185 North 1300 East
    Pleasant Grove, UT, 84062

    Email:

    ut.co.beekeepers@gmail.com

    You can also contact us through our Facebook!

    Presidency Contact Information for 2020:

    President: Ron Peterson - president@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Vice President 1: Terry Berger -vicepresident1@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Vice President 2: Michelle Buswell -vicepresident2@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Finance & Treasurer: Jenn White -treasurer@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Publicity & Membership Coordinator: Daniel Webster -publicity@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Newsletter: Gary Jones -newsletter@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Swarm Coordinator: Charlie Sigler -swarm@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Bee a Beekeeper Program Coordinator: Janelle Evans -bab@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Assistant Bee a Beekeeper Program Coordinator: Lon Lewis - bab2@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Ben Matheson -web@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Board of Directors:

    Sam Wimpfheimer -swimpy99@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Charlie Sigler -charlie@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Stephen Briles -sbriles@utahcountybeekeepers.org

    Knight -lee@knightfamilyhoney.com

    Mike Shaffer -mike@utahcountybeekeepers.org